Contact Us

You can reach our offices at 816-581-3737, or contact our staff directly at the email and phone numbers listed.  Emails can take up to 72 hours to reach us.  Please do not use email for urgent situations.

 

Therapists
Kristin Swan, LCSW, LSCSWKristin Swan, LCSW, Owner kristinswan@swantherapy.com 816-581-3737
Kristi Broz, LPC, RPTKristi Broz, LPC, RPT kristibroz@swantherapy.com 816-581-3737
Amy VanCamp, LMSW amyvancamp@swantherapy.com 816-673-0915
Claire Jones, LCSW clairejones@swantherapy.com 913-710-0641
Jennifer Evans Powis, LPC powiscounselingllc@swantherapy.com 816-427-1176
Jim Frentrop, LCSW jimfrentrop@swantherapy.com 816-560-5661
Rixie Morris, LPC rixiemorris@swantherapy.com 816-695-7486
Jasmine WIlliams, LMSW jasminewilliams@swantherapy.com 816-581-3737
 Stacy Mays, LMSW stacymays@swantherapy.com  816-803-6327
Parent Aids Please call information for more information 816-581-3737