Contact Us

You can reach our offices at 816-581-3737, or contact our staff directly at the email and phone numbers listed.

 

Therapists
Kristin Swan, LCSW, Owner kristinswan@swantherapy.com 816-581-3737
Kristi Broz, LPC, RPT kristibroz@swantherapy.com 816-581-3737
Amy VanCamp, LMSW amyvancamp@swantherapy.com 816-315-1130
Claire Jones, LMSW clairejones@swantherapy.com 913-710-0641
Jennifer Evans Powis, LPC powiscounselingllc@swantherapy.com 816-427-1176
Jim Frentrop, LCSW jimfrentrop@swantherapy.com 816-560-5661
Kathy Malone, LCSW kathymalonelmsw@yahoo.com 816-308-8689
Rixie Morris, LPC rixiemorris@swantherapy.com 816-695-7486
Jasmine WIlliams, LMSW jasminewilliams@swantherapy.com 816-581-3737
Shannon Broderick, LMSW sfleetwood22@gmail.com 913-732-4487
 Stacy Mays, LMSW stacymays@swantherapy.com  816-803-6327
 Dereik Domerese, LMSW dereik.domerese@yahoo.com  816-223-8522
Parent Aids
 Stacey Bray, BSW Stacey.BrisonBray@dcf.ks.gov  816-896-2689
Etta Steede, PhD ettamaye2@yahoo.com 502-500-0778
Torey Geiger toreygeiger@swantherapy.com 816-289-2872
Tomasina Hicks, LAC thicks@yahoo.com 913-206-8790